I have not fallen off the face of the earth

I do, however, have a pretty nasty migraine and am trying to get back in the Italian timezone. I arrived home in Trieste with my dog on Friday. Trieste’s marathon, the Bavisela, was on Sunday and I wandered around taking some photos, which I’ll share with you later this week, once I have enough non-hurting brain cells to write a proper post.

For the moment, I shall leave you with this moment from my trip back to Seattle:

shirts

Me and Tara and our beverage shirts of DOOOM in Anacortes

Leave a Reply

